Roger D. Eaton, Clerk of the Circuit Court and County Comptroller Banner
Home > Clerk Directory

Clerk Directory


Department
Phone
Email Address

Administration
(941) 637-2329
Clerkinfo@charlotteclerk.com
Appeals
(941) 637-2247
Appeals@charlotteclerk.com
Child Support
(941) 637-2163
ChildSupport@charlotteclerk.com
Circuit - Civil
(941) 637-2103
CircuitCivil@charlotteclerk.com
Circuit - Family
(941) 637-2103
Family@charlotteclerk.com
Civil - General Information
(941) 637-2279
Civil Traffic Court
(941) 637-2176
Traffic@charlotteclerk.com
Comptroller
(941) 743-1912
Comptroller@charlotteclerk.com
County Civil
(941) 637-2261
Criminal Courts
(941) 833-3058
CriminalCourts@charlotteclerk.com
Domestic Violence
(941) 637-2162
DV@charlotteclerk.com
e-Filing
(941) 833-3027
CivilEfiling@charlotteclerk.com
Employee Relations
(941) 505-4729
Employee.Relations@CharlotteClerk.com
Foreclosure
(941) 637-2238
Foreclosures@charlotteclerk.com
Information Technology
(941) 505-4848
Helpdesk@charlotteclerk.com
Internal Audit
(941) 743-1517
Audit@charlotteclerk.com
Jury Code-a-Phone
(941) 637-2151
Jury Services
(941) 833-3054
JuryServices@charlotteclerk.com
Justice Center - Punta Gorda
(941) 637-2199
Juvenile
(941) 637-2160
Marriage License
(941) 637-2335
MarriageServices@charlotteclerk.com
Minutes
(941) 743-1403
Minutes@charlotteclerk.com
Misdemeanor
(941) 833-3048
Murdock
(941) 743-1400
Murdock TDD-Voice
(941) 743-1573 (TDD)
Official Records
(941) 637-2335
RecordingServices@charlotteclerk.com
Passports
(941) 637-2335
Passports@charlotteclerk.com
Probate/Guardianship/Mental Health
(941) 637-2210
Records Request
(941) 505-4848
RecordsRequest@CharlotteClerk.com
Records Warehouse
(941) 637-2363
Small Claims - County
(941) 637-2261
SmallClaims@charlotteclerk.com
Tax Deeds
(941) 505-4844
TaxDeeds@charlotteclerk.com
Tenant Eviction
(941) 637-2261
Traffic Tickets
(941) 637-2176
Value Adjustment Board
(941) 743-1404
vab@charlotteclerk.com